Things I’m Doing to Prepare Myself for Tonight’s Season Finale of 24

That's all folks

  1. Pre-addressing sympathy cards for the families of next season’s characters.
  2. Updating my vaccinations.
  3. Ordering background checks on my closest friends.
  4. Reserving spots for the children at Aaron Pierce’s DC-Based Super-Colossal Secret Service Summer Camp.
  5. Scrambling my cell phone signal.
  6. Opening a new kernel on my laptop’s communications socket.
  7. Making hourly threat assessments.
  8. Playing tennis…to clear my head.
  9. Donating to the Kiefer Sutherland Legal Defense Fund.

For Kiefer Sutherland’s thoughts on the future of Jack Bauer, check out this interview, with EW.com.

Leave a Reply

